4.4.2 Deleting a Probe

Table of Contents Previous Next



Use the Delete icon (located to the left of a Probe Name) to delete a user-defined probe. When you delete a probe, the probe is marked for deletion and will be deleted later (when custom probes are purged). During the deletion, the probe definition is deleted and any corresponding tables are dropped from the pemdata and pemhistory schemas.


Table of Contents Previous Next